St Martin’s Catholic Primary School Staff List

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs E Kirwan Acting Head of St Martin’s

Lead Designated Officer


Mr L Silk Assistant Head of St Martin’s Designated Officer
Mrs C Jenkins SENCO Designated Officer
Mrs J Campbell School Business Manager of The Federation of St Anne’s & St Martin’s

Teaching Staff

Mrs J Williams Class Teacher Reception/Year 1 -Lima Class
Mrs Tilling Class Teacher Year 2  –  Rose Class
Mrs A Grindlay Class Teacher Year 3-  St John’s Class
Mrs I Trott Class Teacher Year 4 – Gregory Class
Mrs R Cox Class Teacher Year 5 – Dominic Class
Mr L Silk Class Teacher   Key Stage 2 leader – PE Leader Year 6- De Porres Class
Mrs D West Higher Level Teaching Assistant & Catholic religion co-ordinator
Mrs C Morland Early Years Practitioner
Mrs M Anand Teaching Assistant /HLTA
Mrs K Caiger Teaching Assistant
Mrs F Cavallari Teaching Assistant ( mornings only )
Mrs D George Teaching Assistant
Mrs D McKenna Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Ritchie Teaching Assistant/ ELSA Support
Mrs E Rowe Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Waters Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Harvey 1:1 SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Machado 1:1 SEN lunchtime controller
Mrs Fiona Duncan Finance & Administrative Assistant
Mr M Eagles School Caretaker of The Federation of St Anne’s & St Martin’s