Glee Club 2018-2019

Image result for image of colourful music

 


Rehearsal Schedules

Thursday 27th September 2018 – First rehearsal of Autumn Term 1

Thursday 18th October 2018 – Last rehearsal of Autumn Term 1

 

Thursday 1st November 2018 – First rehearsal of Autumn Term 2

Thursday 6th December 2018 – Last rehearsal of Autumn Term 2

 

Thursday 17th January 2019 – First rehearsal of Spring Term 1

Thursday 14th February 2019 – Last rehearsal of Spring Term 1

 

Thursday 28th February 2019 – First rehearsal of Spring Term 2

Thursday 28th March 2019 – Last rehearsal of Spring Term 2

 

Thursday 25th April 2019 – First rehearsal of Summer Term 

 

 

Gallery

Glee Club 2018-2019

 

 

Lyrics

Do-re-mi

I see the light

Christmas Songs Booklet 2018

 

Central Hall, Westminster Song Booklet

 

Rehearsal Audio Backing Tracks to Central Hall, Westminster Song Booklet

You’ve Got A Friend

 

For Good

 

Seasons Of Love

 

When I Grow Up

 

Up On The Roof

 

Dry Your Tears

 

A Million Dreams

 

Bazonka!

 

Come Follow The Band

 

Mary Poppins Medley

 

 

Letters & Notices

Advent Fayre

Abbeycrest Care Home

Children Helping Children Hexagon March 2019

 

Dates For The Diary

Saturday 24th November 2018 – Performance of Festive Songs at St Martin’s Advent Fayre

Thursday 6th December 2018 – 3.45pm -4.30pm – Christmas Songs and Carols at Abbeycrest Care Home, Sonning Common 

 

Tuesday 19th March 2019 at 7pm – Children Helping Children performance at the Hexagon, Reading. Please book your tickets via the Hexagon website.

 

 

Monday 24th June 2019 – Performance at Central Hall, Westminster.

Thursday 27th June 2019 – Cabaret Concert in the school hall at 6.30pm.

 

 

Performance with the Ascot Brass Band in Reading (date, venue and times tbc).

Performance at Abbeycrest Care Home (date, venue and times tbc).

 

Awards

2018 Winner of the Let’s Sing Reading Mayor’s Choir Competition –  Junior Category

2017 Winner of the Let’s Sing Reading Mayor’s Choir Competition –  Junior Category